ADMINISTRATION TEAM

Andrew Wooden, Head of School
(805) 569-1811 Ext. 200
awooden@marymountsb.org

Kate Burris, Middle School Division Head
(805) 569-1811 Ext. 120
kburris@marymountsb.org

Andrea Torchin, Lower School Division Head
(805) 569-1811 Ext. 106
atorchin@marymountsb.org

Molly Seguel, Director of Admission
(805) 569-1811 Ext. 131
mseguel@marymountsb.org 

Andrea McFarling, Director of Development
(805) 569-1811 Ext. 234
amcfarling@marymountsb.org 

Jaime Nelson, Associate Director of Admissions
(805) 569-1811 Ext. 117
jnelson@marymountsb.org

Beth Brown, Accounting Manager
(805) 569-1811 Ext. 109
bbrown@marymountsb.org

Nancy Shinn, Lower School Administrative Assistant
(805) 569-1811 Ext. 100
nshinn@marymountsb.org


Drea Dowdy, Middle School Assistant
(805) 569-1811 Ext 114
ddowdy@marymountsb.org

 Linda Price, Executive Assistant
(805) 569-1811 Ext 200
lprice@marymountsb.org
Contact Us:
2130 Mission Ridge Road | Santa Barbara, CA 93103
T. 805-569-1811 T. 805-569-0573

Marymount of Santa Barbara FacebookMarymount of Santa Baraba Image GalleryMarymount of Santa Baraba Twitter
Visit Us:
Lower School Campus | 2130 Mission Ridge Road | Santa Barbara, CA 93103
Middle School Campus | 911 Tremonto Road | Santa Barbara, CA 93103