FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY
*Click on any person's highlighted name to view his or her teacher page!
select
select
select
PhotoNamePositionPhoneEmail
Benjamin, Dave Facilities Manager 805-569-1811 x113 dbenjamin@marymountsb.org
Brown, Beth Accounting Manager 805-569-1811 x109 bbrown@marymountsb.org
Bucio, Mario mbucio@marymountsb.org
Burris, Kate Middle School Division Head 805-569-1811 x120 kburris@marymountsb.org
Camp, Sarah First Grade Teacher 805-569-1811 x216 scamp@marymountsb.org
Causera, Nuria Spanish 6-8, Advisory 7, Technology 805-569-1811 x132 ncausera@marymountsb.org
Dowdy, Drea Middle School Assistant 805-569-1811 x114 ddowdy@marymountsb.org
Dunn, Alexandra Associate Director of Development 805-681-1811 x. 240 adunn@marymountsb.org
Eiler, Kari Reading Support Specialist, Kaleidoscope 4-5 Religion, 4th & 1st Support 805-569-1811 x217 kfiggins@marymountsb.org
Foster, Cara Middle School History Teacher 805-569-1811 cfoster@marymountsb.org
12345
(48)
Contact Us:
2130 Mission Ridge Road | Santa Barbara, CA 93103
T. 805-569-1811 F. 805-569-0573

Marymount of Santa Barbara FacebookMarymount of Santa Baraba Image GalleryMarymount of Santa Baraba Twitter
Visit Us:
Lower School Campus | 2130 Mission Ridge Road | Santa Barbara, CA 93103
Middle School Campus | 911 Tremonto Road | Santa Barbara, CA 93103