FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY
*Click on any person's highlighted name to view his or her teacher page!
select
select
select
PhotoNamePositionPhoneEmail
Benjamin, Dave Facilities Manager 805-569-1811 x113 dbenjamin@marymountsb.org
Broderick, Christina Head of School 805-569-1811 ext. 200 cbroderick@marymountsb.org
Brown, Beth Accounting Manager 805-569-1811 x109 bbrown@marymountsb.org
Bucio, Mario Advisory 7 mbucio@marymountsb.org
Camp, Sarah 1st Grade Teacher 805-569-1811 x216 scamp@marymountsb.org
Candelario, Avery Kindergarten Assistant 805-569-1811 ext. 218 acandelario@marymountsb.org
Causera, Nuria Spanish 6-8, Advisory 7, Religion 6 805-569-1811 x132 ncausera@marymountsb.org
Dana, Meg 5th Grade Teacher 805-569-1811x104 mdana@marymountsb.org
Dance, Miriam Drama Director 805-569-1811x151 mdance@marymountsb.org
Dowdy, Drea Athletic Director/Middle School Assistant 805-569-1811 x114 ddowdy@marymountsb.org
12345
(49)
Contact Us:
2130 Mission Ridge Road | Santa Barbara, CA 93103
T. 805-569-1811 F. 805-569-0573

Marymount of Santa Barbara FacebookMarymount of Santa Baraba Image GalleryMarymount of Santa Baraba Twitter
Visit Us:
Lower School Campus | 2130 Mission Ridge Road | Santa Barbara, CA 93103
Middle School Campus | 911 Tremonto Road | Santa Barbara, CA 93103